



Lafayette County, WI 2021 **County Supervisory Districts**

- No. 4 Town of Darlington, Ward Two; the Town of Fayette, Ward Two; the Town of Lamont, Ward One; and the City of Darlington, Ward Three.
- No. 5 Town of Fayette, Ward One; and all of the Town of Willow Springs. No. 6 - City of Darlington, Wards Four and Five.
- No. 7 City of Darlington, Wards One, Two and Six.
- No. 8 Town of Argyle, Ward One; all of the Town of Blanchard; and that part of the Village of Blanchardville located in Lafayette County consisting of Ward One.
- No. 9 Town of Argyle, Ward Two; and all of the Village of Argyle.
- No. 10 Town of Argyle, Ward Three; the Town of Lamont, Ward Two; and the Town of Wiota, Ward One.
- No. 11 Town of Wayne; the Town of Wiota, Ward Two; and all of the Village of South Wayne.
- No. 12 Town of Darlington, Ward Three; all of the Town of Gratiot; and all of the Village of Gratiot. No. 13 - Town of Elk Grove, Ward Three; all of the Town of Monticello; the Town or Seymour, Ward Two; all of the Town of Shullsburg; all of the Town of White Oak Springs; and
- the City of Shullsburg, Ward One.
- No. 14 City of Shullsburg, Ward Two.
- No. 15 Town of Benton, Ward One; all of the Town of New Diggings; and that part of the City of Cuba City located in Lafayette County, consisting of Ward Five. No. 16 - Town of Benton, Ward Two; all of the Village of Benton; and that part of the Village of Hazel Green located in Lafayette County, consisting of Ward Three.

Town Road County Road

State Road

US Highway

MunicipalBoundary MunicipalBoundary www.lafayettecountywi.org/ligis

Map features are a representation only and do not replace a survey or other legally recorded documents. Map Created November 2021